Throat Chakra Roll On Perfume Oil 8ml

Throat Chakra Roll On Perfume Oil 8ml

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
 Available now learn more
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chakra is a Sanskrit work meaning wheel or vortex and is used to describe the energy centres of the body. There are seven chakras, each being associated with certain parts of the physical body as well as with our mind and spiritual development. Balancing of these Chakras may help in creating a life of harmony ,health and spiritual awakening.

🌿Root chakra: A Physical and emotional sedative that is warming,relaxing and protective 🧡

🌿Sacral Chakra: Refreshing,calming and uplifting,for loving ones body

🌿Solar plexus Chakra : Aids in moblie ing personal energy, tonifying and encouraging 

🌿Heart Chakra : Soothing and gently sedating, helps calm, heal and protect

🌿Throat Chakra : For moving through fear of expression,anti spasmodic and calming.

🌿Third eye : and aid to meditation, helps in releasing aniexty

🌿crown chakra : for listening to the harmony of the spheres.